CSMS Fund
Council of Founders
Scientific Board
Sponsors
Projects
Events
News
   

Scientific Board of CSMS Fund

  President of FUND    
   Prof. Radik M. Martirosyan

Rector of Yerevan State University,

academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 554-629(YSU);

E-mail: rector@ysu.am

 
       
  Members    
   Prof. Adolph H. Mantashyan

Director, Institute of Chemical Physics NAS RA,

academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 281-614(IChPh);

E-mail: adolph@ichph.sci.am

 
 
 
   Prof. Aida A. Avetisyan

Dean of the Faculty of Chemstry, Yerevan State University, academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 555-031(YSU);

E-mail: kimiakan@ysu.am

 
 
 
   Prof. Kostan A. Kostanyan Institute of Materials Science, academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 233-266(home);

E-mail: K_Kostanyan@yahoo.com

 
 
 
   Prof. Sevan P. Davtyan

Director, Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry  NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 230-738(IGIC);

E-mail: davtyan@seua.am

 
 
 
   Prof. Hrant G. Babayan Professor, Yerevan State University; Institute of Stones and Silicates, member of International Academy of Engineering

Tel: (374-10) 614-450(ISS);

E-mail: niiks@arminco.com

 
 
 
   Dr. James Timourian Professor Emeritus (Mathematics), University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada; President, Integral Chemistry Inc.

Tel: 780-452-51-55;

Fax: 780-452-51-66;

E-mail: igt@sassoun.com

 
 
 
   Dr. Gerard Terzakian PhD, Hannibal Ventures, President, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Tel: 780-448-05-85;

Fax: 780-424-09-41;

E-mail: gerry@hannibalventures.com

 
     
  Administration  
   Prof. Suren L. Kharatyan Executive Director, Head of Chemical Physics Department, YSU

Tel: (374-10) 573-334(YSU); (374-10) 281-610(IChPh);

E-mail: suren@ysu.am; suren@ichph.sci.am

 
 
 
   Dr. Artsrun R. Baghramyan Accountant;

Tel: (374-10) 274-007;

E-mail: baghramyan@rambler.ru

 
     
  Address:  
    A. Manukyan str., 1, Yerevan State University  
 
 
 

Registred by State Registre office 08 June 2004

Registration No. 222.160.00327

Certificate 03A064906