Council of Founders
Scientific Board

Scientific Board of CSMS Fund

  President of FUND    
   Prof. Radik M. Martirosyan

Rector of Yerevan State University,

academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 554-629(YSU);

E-mail: rector@ysu.am

   Prof. Adolph H. Mantashyan

Director, Institute of Chemical Physics NAS RA,

academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 281-614(IChPh);

E-mail: adolph@ichph.sci.am

   Prof. Aida A. Avetisyan

Dean of the Faculty of Chemstry, Yerevan State University, academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 555-031(YSU);

E-mail: kimiakan@ysu.am

   Prof. Kostan A. Kostanyan Institute of Materials Science, academician of the NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 233-266(home);

E-mail: K_Kostanyan@yahoo.com

   Prof. Sevan P. Davtyan

Director, Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry  NAS RA

Tel: (374-10) 230-738(IGIC);

E-mail: davtyan@seua.am

   Prof. Hrant G. Babayan Professor, Yerevan State University; Institute of Stones and Silicates, member of International Academy of Engineering

Tel: (374-10) 614-450(ISS);

E-mail: niiks@arminco.com

   Dr. James Timourian Professor Emeritus (Mathematics), University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada; President, Integral Chemistry Inc.

Tel: 780-452-51-55;

Fax: 780-452-51-66;

E-mail: igt@sassoun.com

   Dr. Gerard Terzakian PhD, Hannibal Ventures, President, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Tel: 780-448-05-85;

Fax: 780-424-09-41;

E-mail: gerry@hannibalventures.com

   Prof. Suren L. Kharatyan Executive Director, Head of Chemical Physics Department, YSU

Tel: (374-10) 573-334(YSU); (374-10) 281-610(IChPh);

E-mail: suren@ysu.am; suren@ichph.sci.am

   Dr. Artsrun R. Baghramyan Accountant;

Tel: (374-10) 274-007;

E-mail: baghramyan@rambler.ru

    A. Manukyan str., 1, Yerevan State University  

Registred by State Registre office 08 June 2004

Registration No. 222.160.00327

Certificate 03A064906